Baba Ramdev – Daily Yoga Aasans-Monday (Somvaar)

Learn the seven main breathing exercises (the Pranayams) including Bhastrika Pranayam, Kapalbhati Pranayam, Anulom-Vilom and Bhramari Pranayam. The complete fine exercises (Shukshma Vyayam) are pin-pointed at the various parts of the body – feet, upper body, hands, joints, shoulders, neck and eyes. Swami Ramdev-ji also discusses the various accupressure points and ways to live a simple and healthy life by controlling one’s diet. Click to watch more Baba Ramdev Videos.

Random Posts:

Tags: , , , , ,
Previous Post

Pregnancy Exercises – Yoga

Next Post


Leave a Reply